Photography

Moments

Yesterday, I had the opportunity to attend CTSA15 Luncheon at the Whitley Theological Center for their 14th Annual Leadership Luncheon. I was able to catch up with one of my dear friends to myself and my mom. Sister Mary Ann was kind to pause for a moment and take a photo with me. It is moments like this that I treasure and thankful to have the opportunity.

img_8383
Sister Mary Ann and I at the luncheon. 2/28/2017

©2017 Veronica Markland Photography |San Antonio, Texas

One thought on “Moments

  1. Internet les está amargando la vida a esta panda de tahures que nos gobiernan. Quien disfrute de los placeres de la ignorancia seguirá pegado al EDPPP, pero ahora, los que queremos saber, hemos encontrado el filón y ese filón ya ha demostrado (Tunez, El Cairo, Madrid) hasta donde puede llegar

    Like

Leave a Reply

