Adventure · Books · Carnival · Creativity · February · I Love Photography · Imagination · Inspiration · Motivation · San Antonio Texas

Creativity and Imagination

postcardsCreativity and Imagination

I have recently been interested in creating my own postcards. From a creative point of view, I have always admired how other artist create their own cards. So, I found a way that I can design in my own specific way. I have searched and searched all over the internet for a particular style of card, but never seem to find it. I finally decided that I would create my own. I needed a way to get started-I looked for templates but nothing caught my interest.

I decided I only needed the measurements to get started. Being proficient in Photoshop, I was able to make my own template and go from there.

If you have an idea or can’t find exactly what you are looking for, don’t hesitate to create something yourself.

Leave a Reply

