Adventure · Birthday · Cars · Celica · Family · History · I Love Photography · Inspiration · Motivation · Photo · Photography · San Antonio Texas · September · Sports car · The Good Life · Toyota · Travel

One of my birthday presents 🎁 

As part of my birthday, I had a new stereo system installed in my my car yesterday. I was overdue for this upgrade but I am so happy with the sound and look of the interior of my car!! Here is a photo of “Lydia”, my Celica, in the garage getting ready for the new upgrade! 


Septemeber 20, 2016 

Leave a Reply

