Adventure · Birthday · I Love Photography · Inspiration · Landscape · Motivation · Photo · Photography · San Antonio Texas · September · The Good Life · Travel

Beginning of September

Hello September! It is the beginning of my birthday month and I want to start a new challenge for myself. I will be posting and documenting each day with various and random photos that happen each day, leading up to my birthday (Sept. 19th). At the end of the challenge, I will compile the photos into a collage to create a “birthday memory”. To start off this challenge, I will leave you with this photo I took this morning.

IMG_2789

Leave a Reply

